No, not!

No cabin. It was perfect, but beyond our price reach. The guy selling only had it a year and bought it for 76k, and wanted us to buy it for 123k. No, not.

I keep looking at my email, hoping there is a change, a regret, a something that would keep it from being true. Yeah, I think I am glad to get it over. I started knowing the bandage would be ripped yesterday.

I don’t know how to feel. Sad, yes. Tired, yes. Shocked, yes. Relieved, yes. And did I say sad?? YES!

About truthseeker1354

Dreamer. Lover of all things creative and clever. Seaching for truth. I was lost and now I'm found.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

