I’m dreaming of a log cabin…

…..just like the one I used to know.

We soon leave for CO for a week vacation. While there, we will look at several cabins and consider them to purchase. I went thru many candidates and narrowed it down to 4 strong contenders. One is more expensive, but less than 10 years old, so less upkeep. It is also the farthest away from Littleton, with 5 acres. The other is larger but less money. It is in Pine, which is much closer to Z&M. The third is a cute little older cabin with peculiar layout and additions. It is in Pine as well, and in a very interesting topography which is fun. The last is small and on Forest Serv land. That means we would not really own land but would have to probably sign a lease with them. It is cute, small but old and charming. I think we have some good choices. Now, should we buy? I wish I didn’t want one so much.

About truthseeker1354

Dreamer. Lover of all things creative and clever. Seaching for truth. I was lost and now I'm found.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

